Daily Archives: September 5, 2017

Brand New Colony (Sept. 2017) - Click on the image for the full-size version.

Brand New Colony (Sept. 2017) – Click on any image for its full-size version on Flickr (opens in a new tab).

After the Great Purge, I’ve been spending some time rummaging through my blog’s archives these days, cleaning up the categorisation structure. I noticed that the last time I posted anything about any in-world destination was way back in 2013; ever since then, my blog has been almost exclusively all about SL-related news and opinions, and some personal notes. So, one of my in-world friends suggested that I visit Brand New Colony, an adult-rated homestead region owned and designed by Bunny Blessed (Svelte Blessed) and Mimara Blessed (Mimara).

Read Full Article

